โ ๏ธ VOD is unavailable.
wirtual VODs on twitchBroadcasts 30+ hours are truncated. View the Raw Transcript VTT for the full version.
Hello everybody, welcome to a Thursday stream, a bonk up stream, a deep slid
finisher streamer done with that map. Today, plan is to have a lot of fun, drive
forwards. You know, just have a great time, enjoy community events, or you
actually some clips perhaps. And I have some news for you guys as well. But I'll
I'll leave that for when people see the notification
and get it in here.
We're probably gonna talk about it.
A virtual stream on this day at this hour right now.
Yes, yes.
And guys, if you're joining right now,
Bunkip starts in just five minutes.
So, great time to join the stream.
Great, great time to join.
Going forward to alarm as well.
Yes, we're going forward.
What? The car has an accelerate button?
Crazy stuff. Why have we not been driving forwards the entire tower then?
You can drive forwards all along.
Seems like such an obvious move.
But no, we haven't. Oh, a fall counter.
Let's rid ourselves of that. Don't need that anymore.
Guys, you will not believe I have the best sleep.
The best sleep I've ever had. I slept.
Like I teleported to a different galaxy like I slept like I was in a cryo chamber and woke up 200 years later
alternate reality I
Was so tired after yesterday. I mean 13 hours of climbing and
Then I did have to get up for one call at nine which felt a bit like a fever dream
Did that call and then went back to sleep my step till two
So fried after the tar map
Then backwards got a third place got secured on the backwards tower. Yes and see
So, yeah, let's find the bonk up club if you guys want to play yourself
search for the really high quality
club in game and
There are many
servers
The rooms are the ones you're looking for so try to join room one if you can seems like it's full
If not, join Room 2, Room 3 and so on.
And join the fun.
RodRickStickle is 55 months and absolutely hammered.
Thank you for the 33 months.
Thank you as a micrater for the 200 bits.
And I got my boyfriend back.
Where's the next day's cycle lol.
I mean I'm back.
I'm back for real.
But you know, I still got a stream and I got to tell you guys some news as
well.
I guess I can just put this at the start of the VOD for people watching Mac as well.
Tomorrow I'm traveling to the UK. They told me yesterday that I got to co-stream
the DreamHack tournament. So I had to like scramble to get plane tickets and hotel and stuff,
but I'm going to DreamHack. So if you guys want to attend the event yourself and say hi,
I'll be there from Friday till Sunday. Dreamhack Birmingham.
Told you, told you. Think of the five of the subs if you've spent a lot.
Bring an umbrella. I've heard, uh, heard it's very rainy.
We already have the versus map.
So, uh, let's see what we're voting for today.
Colorful shirts.
Wait, wait, wait. Hang on. Hang on.
Which do you like more?
a Hawaiian shirt or a team lizard the lizard looks pretty fast now we can choose
which team we want to play for everybody has to choose
Hawaiian shirts are little I will say a little much I'm wearing this I wouldn't
I'm wearing a Hawaiian shirt though. The Lister is fast. He's got the lightning McQueen going on. I want to be a Listered
Now take the elevator to join team Listered
Do you guys know how bonk up works or should I perhaps explain?
The stream is losing frames. I think this might be because both me and
And Anna are streaming at the same time. I'm not sure
The lizard was also green and I'm wearing green, so you're right it does win
But yeah, let me explain the rules before we begin
Hmm, I'll do an intro after the intro they're gonna be mad at me if I don't
Welcome everybody to another Bond Cup Intrack Mania Edition number 234, I believe.
We are on the server.
We're playing for Team Lizard against Team Hawaiian Cert.
We're going to play some of the best meme creations of the week Intrack Mania, expecting
some references to Deep Slid and other things that have happened throughout.
Point this.
3 times try to score points and then the person that reaches the point limit and wins around
afterwards first is the winner.
Sounds good.
Let's have fun.
Did I complete the tower map?
I did.
I'm guessing there's going to be some references to deepslid in the event that it would
make sense.
Darkling, thanks so much for the 82 months dude.
82 months.
That's a full year again.
Well, now 48 60 72 84 84 is the next year.
Wow. Crazy.
Well, I'm wearing a carpet because it's the most comfy thing of all time.
It's so comfortable.
It's like having a blanket.
You're just wearing a blanket.
You can tell it's edition number 200 because they run out of teens.
We've done Apple versus Android.
We've done coffee versus tea.
Now it's Hawaiian t-shirt versus Listered.
Are you driving backwards in bonkip?
I will be pressing the up arrow on my keyboard, actually.
If it works, this does not look promising.
This looks like a full game crash.
This looks like a full. Oh.
What did it say?
Crash detected an open planet.
Oh, oh.
I might be a bit late for bonk up guys.
Crash detected in open planets.
Oh, oh.
Let me boot up.
It crashed as the thing was booting up.
There is a chance, by the way, that this exact bonk up is a little bit easier.
Oh, oh.
Uh, not good.
I'm trying this.
One problem I'm noticing now is it thinks my game is already running.
We've had this before.
I might miss the first map.
might miss the first map. Ubisoft thinks now because it crashed my game so
suddenly that the game is still running, which is not good. Preferable if it
didn't. But we will fix. It's just it's just a storyline setup. We start one map
later because guess what? We don't need the points from the first map. We come
come back.
It might be, if it's two maps, that's two maps too many.
We need Ubisoft to get a move on here.
We do need Ubisoft to start booting.
Because right now it's not.
Please Ubisoft, I beg.
Don't let me miss out on BogCup.
I just went live for bomb cup.
I am using task manager.
I am...
I'm trying to boot the game.
But oh, oh, it's loading.
There was an error connecting to Ubisoft Connect.
But that is on my end in that case. Maybe I closed too many things.
I tried to force it to boot.
Not good. Okay, I have to log in.
Quickly.
I have to very quickly log in.
Boot Trek Mania please.
Now it's actually booting.
How much will this cost us? I don't know.
It might be like 600 points.
So if we're 600 points behind the winner at the end,
we could claim it's a win.
Connecting. Beautiful.
You know, guys, we can't be too rough on Ubisoft.
Their stock has gone down 95% over the last couple of years.
If the servers are a bit slow, if things are not working,
We we gotta give them some grace. They're trying
All right, we're in
Okay, so first round no we lost okay, we lost the first three rounds
To our little disconnection
I am gonna get 10 points here if I can finish the map
This looked fun. We have 20 seconds. So
Not bad, and then up left, yep.
Look, the Swedes are here, let's...
Good so- uh-oh.
I was gonna troll- we do get our 10 points.
Big.
Alright guys, that is the first map, we got 10 points.
The leader's at 538.
Oh yoyoyoy.
Plus 10 though. Okay.
Okay, plus 10. Nice.
And it's an air Troy map. Okay. This is our chance to come back
We have to cease it
So booster to the left a little ran about action water bounce plastic some wood
Something something something
Yeah, I was thinking that maybe because of the tournament coming up there aren't that many pros like
Alcon is traveling out to that tournament
same for a granade
But Lars is still here and Yonek, so it's not like it's going to be easy by any means.
Oh, some people got a way more inside line there.
Not sure what they did for that.
Here there has to be something.
Hang on.
Yeah, the slowdown.
Wet reactor wood, okay.
slide. Reactor booster up left and finish area at the start confused me here. The start
was confusing. Maybe you can just stay on this road up here for full grip. Maybe you
can go a bit wider. I'm not sure. I think wider.
Ayeee, that booster is different grip. It's wood grip.
That looks troll what I just did guys, but it's wood grip booster.
Well, it threw me off.
I wasn't ready for that.
Can still try to recover.
That's also wood grip.
No, the worst landing of all time, bro.
OK, the comeback has not started.
Yeah, the comeback is really not on yet.
This was painful.
This was painful.
Plus 10.
It looked okay.
It looked okay, but it fell apart.
Why can't you just go backwards?
It would not be beneficial guys. I think I'm last place. I think I'm actually last place. Oh
Water, okay. Oh, oh my good save
I actually wanted left tires there that was bad
No plastic bounds.
Okay, I get my 120 at a minimum.
I need a plastic bounds angle to be very quick.
So maybe I can steer a right to get a plastic bounce would be nice.
I like this map.
YouTube stream doesn't have game audio.
Oh, it's very low.
Okay.
I can fix it after this round.
Thank you.
It's very loud for me, but yeah, I turned it down after.
deep yep okay i can almost do it now thinking about too many things why can't things just
work that's what i ask myself how nice would it be when things just worked look at this
this run it was so beautiful
Yeah, this would have been a winning time
33.6?
What's the winning round?
Okay, let me fix
Let me fix
There we go. I booted up. I don't know how loud it is now, but hopefully loud enough
Yeah, I think that's about fine
Okay
Two maps down one for tech issues rebooting one for audio issues and we are 66
Okay, not three guys, let's turn the ship around
AR Troy in first place, by the way, and he's getting his own maps.
Are we going up?
No, we're going down.
Yeah, I think for some of this plastic stuff, you of course want to bounce, but only when
you have a lot of speed.
That's the thing with these downhills.
You only really bounce if you have a lot of speed and then at the ending
you can maybe bug slide into the finish.
See the start pattern one more time if I have time.
Yeah, I think I want to just try to max speed left there and then
whatever happens happens.
I
Maxed out speed I
Did get a plastic bounce those slow on and uh-oh, I
Have bad news about the comeback it seems like it's been delayed
The comeback has been delayed for a couple minutes
That's nice on that thing
Yeah, score like 80, 65
That's nice
So what was with my start? I need to just spam counters here I think
Well, I drive forward from there and I was yeah, yeah, yeah.
How long is this going to linger for?
I wonder the deep slid effect on the game.
See normal driving streams.
Okay.
Plastic.
Nice.
Plastic? Nice.
Another one, sure.
Okay, decent. I'll take it.
Plus 100.
Why is the leaderboard flipped as a bugged?
guys I do have if you're joining in now I do have bad news I lost out on the
first map and the second map I could have done better I suppose but we are
very far behind D-Hobbs they were gifting 10 subs thank you thank you if
there's any backwards map today I'm sure it will go great
honestly though 300 points from first page it could be worse it could be
worse
Oh the sand no I want the booster I
Want the red booster of all this yellow
Okay, this one is red
Yeah, okay now maybe I can get a comeback here in the round
Does not look like the comeback happened
It's a decent time but
60 points 50 points. Yeah, I
Okay, let me take it.
Virtual doesn't want to watch Sweden play football.
There's a match at 845.
What?
Anna, I have told you many times
that in the world championship of football,
I'm so happy to be rooting for your country
as well as my country.
So we should root for them.
We should root for them.
Norway and Spain.
I'll root for your country if you root for mine.
We can support each other's country.
We don't have to pick one.
Like, um, uh, you know,
if I'm on us, Espana.
Coloso, you know, like I'm, I'm, I already know the words.
You watch all the Buddha matches.
Yeah, but that, that was different.
That was like watching David versus Goliath.
If Sweden could do that too, we'd cheer for a Swedish team.
If they were good enough to do that, we would absolutely cheer for them.
That was a big grass patch.
It didn't look like a bugslot at first, but it is.
I'm sorry, Ana.
And are you done with stream now or are you chilling on your stream?
Oh, reactor bootstrap there is nice.
Did I miss the checkpoint?
Or did I just not reach the finish?
You're done?
Okay.
Well, I hope it was a great stream.
Apologies.
A reactor down.
Oopa.
13th. It was a good, it was a good start, but I didn't really see when the car would
change grip. My bad, I suppose. I just threw up. Sometimes your own driving makes you
do that. Sometimes it really does. To be honest, this is always David versus Goliath.
That is funny.
It is.
By the way, points limit today guys, 34.77.
Still a long way to go, 2,000 points to be scored for a winner to be crowned.
The worry not funds.
12th!
Okay, did they get the reactor up top perhaps?
I thought I was doing great.
Do I still have to drive forward?
It is a bit strange, but yes.
Like we did 60 hours of backwards in a week, but I have like 14,000 plus hours of driving
forward.
So I don't sweat it too much.
They might also drive on the floor, I just realized like if you get out to the
Besides there's not a lot of obstructions.
Cool map.
Oh, disaster.
That alone makes it unlikely I score a lot.
down
Oh big speed! Tump! I saved up pretty well. My start was of course atrocious
but caught up a lot here guys. I think I scored like 400. That's nice.
Bigger smack for streaming today. Yeah, I'm not streaming that long. I just wanted to do two
things. I wanted to win bonk up unlikely to happen but we're gonna try and I wanted to
tell you guys that I'm gonna be at Dreamhack. I know people were wondering so I'm gonna be
at Dreamhack. Finalist barrier at 34.77. Next one is I love eating grass. I don't know
if you guys did this in kindergarten but me and my friends did eat a bunch of grass
in kindergarten and we weren't allowed to so we would go behind one of like these small huts where
the kindergarten teachers didn't see us and we would challenge each other to who could eat the
most grass. It was sort of a dare. Yeah bro I bet you I bet you can't eat all our grass like
you take it in your hand and you just like I'm gonna eat this much and then your friends
I was like, nah, I'm gonna eat that much.
Like, no way, bro.
I know you're capping.
Prove it.
You guys do this?
I think the mapper did this.
He's a base person.
That explains so much.
I just wanted to let you guys know.
I think you need new friends.
I mean, we were great friends, me and the other grass eater.
I haven't talked to him in a while.
Don't know how he's doing now, but back done.
Yeah.
It was a good challenge.
Formative experience.
Oh great and again, decent could have been better.
Plus 100 only.
Funny, I'm wearing a grass shirt, yeah, they're grass either.
You ate sand?
I mean, I still remember like the taste of, you know, one of these plastic shovels
that have been in a sandbox and like biting into it.
Like when you're bored, you bite into things.
That flavor is hard to forget.
It's a bit crispy, you know?
What do you mean, though?
Did not that look very good?
It's funny how didn't that look very good sounds nice, but did not that look very good sounds like you don't know how to speak English
One more
only 800 points behind true I mean it is quite doable it is quite okay it's quite fine we're
scorey are all right but wow that that's second map whoo I could have done some more I had it
oh finally and I get the worst climb of all time
Oh my the time was so fast 21 maybe they drive differently in the end but okay plus 100
did not really bother examining beyond that have won a bonka before yes I have I'm one
One of the, well, the few winners of this cup throughout time, yes indeed.
Sanifying Weekly Grand Map.
I've seen them build it, I haven't played it yet.
Might have time to check that out too.
You remember getting trouble for eating snails?
I remember my grandparents, every time I visited them, gave us a mini-game where we would look
for snails and put salt on them because they had snails in their backyard.
That was kind of crazy.
But we were tasked with this.
That was crazy.
Forward driving, yes.
Oh my god, the gears.
I ate a lot of them just now.
This feels very true to playing TMNF Dirt.
old-school mapping style it's like we're right back here on D13 just whoo bumps
everywhere now there's a cut in land no I did not really fully check I'm gonna see
If I lose time the next time.
Out.
Oh my.
plus two seconds.
Did I go for it?
That's probably fine.
Did I lose time in the last segment?
I couldn't tell.
I still score a hundred, but not sure.
First one, you can definitely climb.
It's just I'm zooming in on this edge.
And the last thing I want,
No, you can get there. Yeah, it's a full inside grass and
Also, I
Think you bug slide down the stairs. I think I lost a bit there here
Inside line there shortcut shortcut
Shortcut after the staircase
Ow.
That was a bad end.
That was a bad end.
dancing the 46 months. Good realization here. How do I feel after
finish yesterday? I feel great. It's you know, things like these
when they just happen at the right time, it feels very nice.
Like, I couldn't really play for more than today before
events are happening this weekend and further on in
April so yesterday was a really great day to finish the map on longer than that
and I would have had scheduling conflicts
Nice.
Okay.
We're coming back.
Good points on this map.
200 plus 170 plus 100.
That's good! 470 points, I'll take it.
Are we page one yet?
If you guys are joining in, I started 528 points behind.
Missed an entire map.
So we would still be behind even without missing, but we would be a lot closer.
Penguin!
All right, looks very simple this map.
That looks like plastic.
And reactor and oh boy.
Bacon, I think it'll be 46 months.
I have to visit northern Finland this week? Anything I should know?
I don't know much about northern Finland.
Maybe try Salmiyaki when you're there.
Or maybe you can plastic how about turn.
Wait.
Yeah, we definitely ramp cut.
I don't know what the thing up is, we just ramp cut and fly straight.
Nothing yeah.
So just ramp cut.
I think my start was bad though.
What a terrible jump.
Okay, nice.
Who is this Lindtompers?
He's crushing.
He's had a lot of good runs.
First time I see this player.
Yeah, cause like you can fly up and get that one, but I think I'm just gonna go for the
under cause it's every time.
Great map though.
Plus plus, are we first page now?
It looks like we will be.
Since AR is dropping down and I'll Yika was gonna take it.
Almost first page.
No, I am, I am.
Okay.
Yeah, I still want to send it.
Yeah, okay, that was bad.
I could have released there, but didn't want to.
First bad round in a while,
it's been a lot of points, after points, after points.
Do I drive a Volvo now that I'm in Sweden?
I actually don't really drive.
I just, I traveled here with a car,
packed all my things from also traveled here with a car,
And then it's just been stationary for almost the entire time I've been here so I
Sold it recently
The public transport in Stockholm is so good, but you don't really need a car actually
Good round.
The American mind can never comprehend this.
Public transport?
What if it snows?
You have a tune like the metro, bro.
The metro goes throughout the entire city.
Underneath the entire city is just a connected railway.
Scored good, 2,000 points, Yonex and Lars, 3,000, quite a ways to go.
Does Ann have a cart?
No.
But it's not worse than that if you like if you if you use the cars that rarely as I did like three times a year
You might as well just rent the car the very few times you need it
It'll be cheaper
And then also
Anna doesn't even have a license
Because she's never had she's never needed it, you know
Why because you live in Stockholm
Stockholm is very efficient darling
teacher how to drive I will respectfully leave that to the professionals as I also don't
like going too risky.
I do want to get the full booster here.
There's a trick where, for these boosters, you can drift.
And if you burn out, the booster doesn't act right, so you can get the full booster
that way.
I don't know if this was good, but we're going with it.
Decent I did lose a bit speed in the middle.
Maybe I would want some plastic bounces, I'm not sure.
But solid.
Should be back to page one now you look a lot of top players here lost points
So we're climbing up to
2200 roundabouts
Close to passing aura close to passing sobs passing Luke
Not bad
Why not turtle you can turtle after you reach a certain speed I
Didn't really see a good spot to do so in
The finish is a bit to the left, so I'm gonna try to make my way leftwards now on the first jump.
A bit left here, see if that helps for something.
I mean, it's slower slower than my previous
Fourteenth still better points than a lot of my opponents Lars's finalists and
Apparently has a very good line here. So it could be that Lars just wins flat out
We'll see if Yummix or someone can stop him
No one hit the ring finish is there in finish
No, these are just effect blocks.
Different car effects you can get.
Turn on Ghosts, you know what?
Fill this map I can.
It doesn't really matter.
It's already...
We're seventh now though, wow.
It's a drift trick works.
I think I need to get a downhill here that I'm not getting.
Oh, Lars is already flying.
I think Lars is winning over there.
That did look like it.
Don't bounce.
Uh-oh.
Yeah, this is why I did not want a plastic bounce really, but okay.
42 bad points should have destroyed the normal.
I don't know what he figured out here.
Maybe he just fluked the warm up and then repeated the same pattern, but yeah impressive
He got 600 on this map with some strange thing
No idea
No idea
She did a millionaire maps, yeah, but they're all different like you need to know the cycle
Everyone knows what you're trying to achieve on the map, but it's like
You need to know cyclists
ZPG still lots of time if we're gonna try to get podium despite the slow start.
This looks interesting.
Ice, ice, turn around.
Is it too late to join?
I mean, you can still join but yeah, you are gonna be about 38,000 points down.
That was the downside to running late
Keeps going to the top three until top five is when bunk ups keep going
Aha, so that's what I saw as it's upright and then we get to the ice road and then something else for the finish
Oh, it's rally eyes.
Okay.
Oh, it's like that.
Very slow.
Warm up almost done.
Drop down reactor upright something, something.
Okay, hard to remember all that. Let's try
That's a bit slow
At this corner we were already stuck in keep going
I think some people will fall here.
So we did catch up to some people.
Twenty seconds.
Lost five seconds to my little corner incident.
Yonex now finalist and won the round.
That is a dangerous sign, a dangerous sign.
How does it feel to drive forwards? Oh, it feels good. I mean, backwards is fun. And
I think, like, if I tried... What's interesting is we tried some backwards maps before Deep
Slid. If I play them again, I'd understand it a lot more now that I'm so locked into
the car moves backwards but it's nice to drive forwards again. Very fun to have done it and it
was like a nice duration too you know it wasn't like two months of our lives dedicated to the tower
although that's sometimes fun too to have a product for a long time but
but it was more reasonable amount of time.
Ah, so it's penalty, it's all penalty.
Is he going to be on X?
He's up there.
He did not snipe the win.
gets it 200 points. Mari is almost finalist, Troy ice missing a bit, DOLIO 3000 points
and I'm holding on to my spot in seventh.
Did you learn a lot about driving backwards? You can use it in a backwards map? I mean
probably forget it. It's like deep slip right? You have it actively,
consciously in your brain. When you play a lot of tracks of that style, like ice, as soon as you're
done with it, it's like, oh, what, how did this go again? Is what happens? Also, good start. I can
score a wall here now. That bad starts the other ones. No, but like, what am I doing here?
I guess I recovered all right, but nasty that was nasty
Okay, I suppose better still Farrell flyer thing the five gets the subs. Thank you for deep slit. I'm glad you enjoyed the journey
Thank you for the support
We score well up to 2700, catching a little bit up to the others, like top five is not
unreasonable here, Mario is looking likely for third, Yonex likely for second.
Still not unreasonable.
Like this can go on for quite a lot longer.
This is why I personally don't win bonk up in like six maps, so I get to play more.
If I if I scored two wall guys would miss out on all the fun.
You know, it's more content this way.
It's like in chess, you know, if you check me in 10 moves, you don't get to enjoy an
an opening, a middle game, and an un-game.
I mean, what are we doing here?
Sorry, what?
Oh, there's a reset up there?
Like, I'm not driving this map off Rado, I'm just not.
Okay.
Aha, now I'm with it.
jump up around bumper to the upside down drive down the other side okay the start was a bit
Unintuitive for me.
I'm going to wager.
We don't want these bumpers.
Yeah, I'm gonna sit on this one, isn't it?
This looks like a Yom Licks one angle.
Yeah, well done, my friend.
We get 15th on the round.
Maybe there was something in the uphill.
Like, was there a roof there?
That red bumper bumps you so far if you hit it.
I don't think there was.
I just lost a lot of speed in the uphill.
speed across here and then yeah the ending could jump further great run by
him though yeah next for second place we stay around the same range like seventh
eighth here I think aura yeah five six points behind yeah you'd be surprised
how much time I lost in the ending
good and just by having low speed last time
Seafill once around, we have 4th, great points there.
Lars and Jannax, yeah.
They are the bonka titans.
So that was a lot better.
Still one second behind the Unix's discovery run, basically.
But this gap was a nice find.
And well, here, I can just be more
centering and get a lot more speed towards the bug slide.
And ending bit wide, maybe.
We hit three thousand.
So we would have had finalists somewhere around here, I think, if we started at the right time.
Excited for Birmingham? Very excited. I think it's going to be a good tournament.
It's so long between each time we have a Trekmania LAN, and especially one of the scale with like all the pros competing, so...
That is very hype.
Ice wins the run, he was not finalist yet by 30 points, so this is very good, but look
of this. Ice, Golio, AR tried myself all in like the top five positions there are as well so
everyone in this range is gonna have finalists now except for um except for me
so there are four finalists ahead of me we want to get top five that's gonna be a bit tough
Candidates also tomorrow I think they start the 29th they start this weekend
Yeah, this is gonna be tough. We need to score 200 and something 20 points. We need to survive for two rounds, basically
Without any finalist closing out ideally this looks like a skill map
I'm not sure what the catch is. It's no breaks
Okay, I see a no breaks in the end
It's a Mario's the top talent Mario's is
This is the Carrier of Trekmania history.
This guy has been around since the early days.
Competing in Trekmania and Nations Forever and other games from 2007 or 2008 onwards.
Maybe even earlier.
He's been playing Trekmania for his entire life basically.
What is going on here?
This interactive is so funny.
No grip?
Okay, no grip reactor out
What this guy was like, okay, let me just place a
Bunch of reactors to see what I could do with it
This is funny I like it I
I... acceleration penalty as I go up the hill.
Oiyoyoyoy.
Okay, I think I finally close this round.
I need to score at least 20 though.
Try to stay in contention.
Yeah, things just went wrong here.
Things went wrong.
Let's accept that.
And go next
Alright, actually a nice snipe for third and then full up. Yeah, okay
25th with two respawns. Wow
They were fast though
Ideally I need to win the next round and the next one the next two rounds
So it went wrong already from here
That is where things went wrong
Okay
It's wood I these wood boosters
Plus one second we need to risk
Matt snipes around do I get finalists with this? I do good job. I'm not
Okay, jump in the end was terrible cuz I couldn't air break. Oh
Wait aura wasn't finalist. Oh
Guys it's still up for third here
3rd place to look for grabs with a great run.
That's nice.
And we have one more on this map.
Yeah, this has been a weird bonk up.
I believe I need to play for third after that start
Yuck yuck yuck yuck yuck yuck yuck yuck
That was ugly.
That was ugly.
AR Troy wins the round. Sorry, AR.
AR wins the round, sniping Marius.
I don't know if I lost the second with my crash there. I probably actually didn't.
They drove better than that.
That means we keep playing.
Liker is now a potential finalist.
How good are Lars and Jannax compared to the pros? Or really does have a different skill set?
Different skill set.
I mean this is gonna shock you guys, but like...
Lars and Jannax have won this cup a bazillion times.
I have more cup of the day ones than either one of them.
But in Bonk Cup they are unstoppable.
It's crazy.
It's crazy.
Like this is just their domain.
And I'm not, you know, by far a player that wins a lot a couple of days.
So it's really just this ability to drive on map first run it compared to like 15 minutes
of practice and then 20 minutes of, well, 20 rounds of good driving afterwards.
What is this?
Gonna camp the rest because I don't have time
Underwater wood, okay. I
Rate my chances quite low. What is this ending engine off ice?
Scary
Said all checkpoints are responsible, but I don't believe it
This was slow.
Yeah, I didn't risk enough.
There's no way 15 people fail this ending and I get it better.
No, not by one the round here though.
Yes, thank you Matt, extending the match.
Huge.
So Matt actually didn't respawn the end. I went too low?
Matt is still a wild-willed planless. Second time Marius gets denied.
Sweden scored? Oh, damn! Okay, what did they need for a score line?
They need 2-0. Oh, they just need to win, wow.
of
If Yiko fails, this is so good for me, but Yiko is a great ice player.
No.
Go down, bro!
Fuck!
Sorry.
Heck.
Close.
The line didn't line up.
Ice takes third.
We lost two ice on the ice.
We lost two ice on the ice.
The line didn't line.
Maybe I should have break top to keep it straight.
the more you steer, the more speedy-loot speedy.
Oh, that was an annoying pillar hit.
That was an... look at this! Could have been...
How is she so fast, by the way?
That's crazy speed.
That is crazy speedy-ad.
All right, let's try for fourths.
Let's try for fourths.
That's now gonna be a very difficult task.
But difficult is okay impossible no I don't think it is gonna happen I don't think it
is gonna happen and we just have to see who gets it would be nice if it's mad again but
Yeah, yeah, like
now it's not lining either.
And now it's going to go too wide or
very strange, very strange.
Mario's gets fourth.
I did not understand this ending in the slightest.
But we got close.
We got close.
Not bad.
One more.
One more round.
You might have to enter the spiral higher, sure, but even then,
the higher speed you have, the problem is you get something wide in this last corner, and then you never get to top finish.
Which is what all the round winners did, I think.
So I don't know.
Last map of Bonkup, most likely this one.
spilt water on my dirt roughly hold bug slide angle to get around corners
that's this mechanic mud sliding I believe is what we have maybe it's a
bit deeper though no this is mud sliding okay oh this is such a hard turn
combo he built for it though. Very hard mudslide to do and this if you guys
remember on deep slip the ice tower was something we had to do on the last floor
and then around and up and right okay and that's normal at the end it's normal
Okay cool map. Difficult first turn already. I might just not break tap it to
survive it. Break taps are faster.
Ay, ay, ay.
Cp3 seconds ahead.
Does he get sniped?
Oh, no, he won't.
Okay.
Three seconds.
Wow.
Wow, Softy was 100s from winning?
Yep.
What?
Three seconds?
No cut?
Oh, is there a shortcut?
Oh, that's so suspicious.
I think there's a shortcut.
Jumping over here.
Otherwise, there are times only, son.
So I'm gonna try this, jumping through this gap.
Maybe there's a better angle, but yeah, my start was very good.
I thought I did it well but Matt passed it I'm pretty sure now Matt is at least finalist
I think.
Oh joyboy might not be.
Seafill not finalist is that really so?
Is he?
No, okay, nice.
It is not like I really have peace to win this one, though, I gotta say, but even a
cleaner one is 44.
Don't know.
we'll try but crazy stuff
Oh, okay. GG, I think, in this bomb cup.
GG.
I wanna see if there was a line here.
Like, could you just go...
See, okay.
Now I take it back.
Now I think I could have won this map.
I did not clock that you could jump like that.
Oh, I wanna see the copium time.
I want to see the copium time
Winner point of view could have had it
but
Regardless friends a great bonk up today
Started very far behind
Got to play all the maps
Had a lot of fun
And we're getting back in the groove. We're playing them weekly now
So if you're watching this on youtube subscribe for more bonk ups. It was a blast
GD's wall did not see which team won but we'll put it on the screen. Thank you all for watching and I'll see you in the next one.
Alright guys, that was bonk up and I'm happy we played it. Little, little bit here and there that I could do better for sure.
but onto the next thing, not holding up for a moment.
Now that we've beaten DeepSled,
we don't have to spend, you know,
20 hours grinding the map a day.
There is a checkpoint version of the map,
which would be fun to hunt and just obliterate.
Like you have the many checkpoints version 25 minutes,
but I mean, guys, you could do 15 minutes on this map.
Then, other than that though, I don't think I want to play this now, while I have you guys' attention,
also I'm going to check this for an attacking. Dreamhack Birmingham is happening as of tomorrow.
I'll pull up the post for you guys.
Here. So already tomorrow the qualifiers start. I got to know very last minute that I'll be
traveling out so I'm only going to be casting it from Sunday Saturday and Sunday onwards
but these are the like really important rounds to watch. $20,000 prize pool, top eight get to play
esport world cup, very important for the players to get there so gonna be a lot of fun. If you
If you guys are in the UK, you can travel to the island as well and see it.
I'll be there.
But one more thing we're going to do guys is watch quite a lot of clips.
Let me see.
I want to do like a full video of the best deep slid clips, a falling of anything that
really happened throughout the event.
And so we're going to set up a clip queue I think, let me quickly also open the window.
I don't think I have time. I don't think I have time. I have to pack and stuff as well.
So let's try to get through this very quickly. How does Clip Queue work? Do people just
send clips is not it. Like I opened this one. How does it work? Because there are so many
clips of people falling. But how do we actually add them in here? Anyone know? Also, by the
way, in the meantime, long ago, I missed this super chat. Hey, we're just not a dream
last night where I met you at a conference, and you were about to do a live tower climb.
You're both super nice and humble. Not a dream. This is true. When the climb
started instead of being in game, you both put on helmets and got in a car to drive an
actual tower.
Worry, but then you're going to win.
Look before the end.
That is a wild dream.
Wild wild dream.
Okay, I don't know how this works.
Humphrey apparently knows, but maybe we'll have to wait with this until he's here.
How does one submit to a clip, I have no idea open maybe maybe who knows if people all guys
if you now send a clip in the chat I think it will be automatically added if you guys
just link clips and put shut if you find like a clip of Sammy falling or yes yes yes
That's how it works. Now they're added.
Okay, the clippers. If you've been if you've been clipping things
throughout Deep Slid.
Blutem up, put them in. I'll see if I can find some as well. And
then we'll watch some funny, funny cargo down content.
Some funny cargo downhill.
We got like, uh,
semifying fails at the end.
Oh, yeah. No, that was not. That was five, six days ago.
This one we could add. I don't know what this is, right? But this is what you do.
Oh, I want to watch this clip. Put it here. Put it into the chat. Boom.
And it gets added to the clip queue.
That's, that's a crazy odd. That's a crazy odd.
That's a crazy ad, that's a crazy ad.
That is a really crazy ad.
This is the bonk up, I just finished what?
Man, I showed up after bonk up was over and somehow,
and somehow it's not on the screen anymore.
It must have been the wind.
Yeah, I don't know. I thought we'd have more clips it's a bit hard though. Maybe maybe
Maybe what we'll do guys if this is tedious is we have
Humphrey just put together a gigalist of clips and then we watch that because it worked last time
It worked last time we have nine clips. I think we're gonna
kindly ask the services of Humphrey and
Yeah, if we're doing that later then I might just end stream.
Then I might just end stream.
Very short one today, like I said, mostly just wanted to keep the bonk sheep streak
cut going without like playing for, without going out three months without playing again.
Also I do want you guys to know about Dreamhack.
So a DreamHack cast on my channel over the weekend, after that it's April, then we soon
have the new Trekk Mania campaign, stuff like that.
I guess I gotta go pack my bags, thank you guys for watching, very short stream, but
keeping streaming when I can guys, very short stream, I'm sorry.
Take care though, have a great night, thank you for watching, see you guys, bye bye,
Take care, bye bye friends, sorry for the abrupt end, bye bye.